Meet Our Team

We are all Lotus, capable of being courageous, strong, resilient, and beautiful. Committed to fostering empowerment and resiliency in everything we do, our sexual assault response team is comprised of skilled professionals who work diligently to promote safety, healing, and justice for survivors and to build a community which supports survivors and simply does not tolerate oppression and violence.

Need to schedule an appointment or have questions? Contact us today!

Megan Anthony

Paducah Office Receptionist

manthony@lotusky.org

270-534-4422 ext. 10

Lauren Barks

Therapist

lbarks@lotusky.org

270-534-4422 ext. 16

Bri Rollins

Community Impact Coordinator

brollins@lotusky.org

270-534-4422 ext. 28

Lori Wells Brown

Executive Director

lwbrown@lotusky.org

270-534-4422 ext. 19

Sarah Grimsley

CAC Coordinator

sgrimsley@lotusky.org

270-534-4422 ext. 23

Amanda Harris

Therapist

aharris@lotusky.org

270-534-4422 ext. 33

Amberly Haverstock

Development Director

ahaverstock@lotusky.org

270-534-4422 ext. 32

Shelby Ann Johnson

Advocate/SVRC Program Coordinator

sjohnson@lotusky.org

270-534-4422 ext. 22

Beth Jordan

Therapist

bjordan@lotusky.org

270-534-4422 ext. 25

Megan Meade

Family Advocate

mmeade@lotusky.org

270-534-4422 ext. 18

Caroline Glynn Neal

Community Outreach & Engagement Specialist

cneal@lotusky.org

270-534-4422 ext. 20

Christy Ralph

Director of Finance

cralph@lotusky.org

270-534-4422  ext. 12

Bethany Roach

Family Advocate

broach@lotusky.org

270-534-4422 ext. 34

Bree Shelby

Therapeutic & Restorative Program Director

bshelby@lotusky.org

270-534-4422 ext. 20

Sharon Stalions

Therapist/Forensic Interviewer

sstalions@lotusky.org

270-534-4422 ext. 13

Grace Stewart

Intervention Program Director

gstewart@lotusky.org

270-534-4422 ext. 11

Lisa Taylor

Family Advocate

ltaylor@lotusky.org

270-534-4422 ext. 35

Grace Stewart

Intervention Program Director

gstewart@lotusky.org

270-534-4422 ext. 11

Nichole Wadley

Forensic Program Coordinator

nwadley@lotusky.org

270-534-4422 ext. 15