Meet Our Team

We are all Lotus, capable of being courageous, strong, resilient, and beautiful. Committed to fostering empowerment and resiliency in everything we do, our team of skilled professionals works diligently to promote safety, healing, and justice for survivors and to build a community which supports survivors and simply does not tolerate oppression and violence.

Need to schedule an appointment or have questions? Contact us today!

Leila Bacon

Leila Bacon

Volunteer Engagement Coordinator

lbacon@lotusky.org

270-534-4422 ext. 21

Lauren Barks

Lauren Barks

Therapist

lbarks@lotusky.org

270-534-4422 ext. 16

Lori Wells Brown

Lori Wells Brown

Executive Director

lwbrown@lotusky.org

270-534-4422 ext. 19

Lindy Darnell

Lindy Darnell

Community Engagement Coordinator

ldarnell@lotusky.org

270-534-4422 ext. 22

Amanda Harris

Amanda Harris

Therapist

aharris@lotusky.org

270-534-4422 ext. 33

Whitney Keene

Whitney Keene

Therapist

wkeene@lotusky.org

270-534-4422 ext. 36

Anna Laurent

Anna Laurent

Community Engagement & Prevention Specialist

alaurent@lotusky.org

270-534-4422 ext. 35

Bethany Roach

Bethany Roach

Family Advocate

broach@lotusky.org

270-534-4422 ext. 34

LeeWhitney Rudolph

LeeWhitney Rudolph

Family Advocate

lrudolph@lotusky.org

270-534-4422 ext. 18

Bree Shelby

Bree Shelby

Therapist

bshelby@lotusky.org

270-534-4422 ext. 20

Sharon Smith

Sharon Smith

Therapist/Forensic Interviewer

ssmith@lotusky.org

270-534-4422 ext. 13

Grace Stewart

Grace Stewart

Intervention Program Director

gstewart@lotusky.org

270-534-4422 ext. 11

Staci Todd

Staci Todd

SART Coordinator & Crisis Response Advocate

stodd@lotusky.org

270-534-4422 ext. 23

Nichole Wadley

Nichole Wadley

Forensic Program Coordinator

nwadley@lotusky.org

270-534-4422 ext. 15

Amberly Walker

Amberly Walker

Community Engagement & Development Director

awalker@lotusky.org

270-534-4422 ext. 32

< style="color:;" class=" ztl-left ">Christy Ralph< style="color:;" class=" ztl-left ">Finance & Human Resources Director

Cralph@lotusky.org

270-534-4422  ext. 12

< style="color:;" class=" ztl-left ">Cindy Dawson< style="color:;" class=" ztl-left ">Murray Office Receptionist

cdawson@lotusky.org

270-534-4422 ext. 31

< style="color:;" class=" ztl-left ">Megan Anthony< style="color:;" class=" ztl-left ">Paducah Office Receptionist

manthony@lotusky.org

270-534-4422 ext. 10

< style="color:;" class=" ztl-left ">Sarah Grimsley< style="color:;" class=" ztl-left ">Service Coordinator

sgrimsley@lotusky.org

270-534-4422

< style="color:;" class=" ztl-left ">Teresa Morris< style="color:;" class=" ztl-left ">Clinical Coordinator

tmorris@lotusky.org

270-534-4422 ext. 14