Meet Our Team

We are all Lotus, capable of being courageous, strong, resilient, and beautiful. Committed to fostering empowerment and resiliency in everything we do, our team of skilled professionals works diligently to promote safety, healing, and justice for survivors and to build a community which supports survivors and simply does not tolerate oppression and violence.

Need to schedule an appointment or have questions? Contact us today!

Megan Anthony

Paducah Office Receptionist

manthony@lotusky.org

270-534-4422 ext. 10

Lauren Barks

Therapist

lbarks@lotusky.org

270-534-4422 ext. 16

Natalie Broster

Community Impact Director

nbroster@lotusky.org

270-534-4422

Lori Wells Brown

Executive Director

lwbrown@lotusky.org

270-534-4422 ext. 19

Gabriela Cano

Outreach Advocate

gcano@lotusky.org

270-534-4422

Lindy Darnell

Community Engagement Coordinator

ldarnell@lotusky.org

270-534-4422 ext. 22

Sarah Grimsley

Service Coordinator

sgrimsley@lotusky.org

270-534-4422

Amanda Harris

Therapist

aharris@lotusky.org

270-534-4422 ext. 33

Amberly Haverstock

Development Director

awalker@lotusky.org

270-534-4422 ext. 32

Whitney Keene

Therapist

wkeene@lotusky.org

270-534-4422 ext. 36

Anna Laurent

Community Engagement & Prevention Specialist

alaurent@lotusky.org

270-534-4422 ext. 35

Megan Meade

Family Advocate

mmeade@lotusky.org

270-534-4422 ext. 18

Christy Ralph

Finance & Human Resources Director

cralph@lotusky.org

270-534-4422  ext. 12

Bethany Roach

Family Advocate

broach@lotusky.org

270-534-4422 ext. 34

Bree Shelby

Clinical Coordinator

bshelby@lotusky.org

270-534-4422 ext. 20

Sharon Smith

Therapist/Forensic Interviewer

ssmith@lotusky.org

270-534-4422 ext. 13

Grace Stewart

Intervention Program Director

gstewart@lotusky.org

270-534-4422 ext. 11

Staci Todd

SART Coordinator & Crisis Response Advocate

stodd@lotusky.org

270-534-4422 ext. 23

Nichole Wadley

Forensic Program Coordinator

nwadley@lotusky.org

270-534-4422 ext. 15